New Features Update (5-5-16)

Follow

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Mary Mitchell

    Is there a way to clear the follow ups? Can I delete them under the follow up tab or will that delete the connect altogether?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Windy Silver

    Is there a way to change the "default" follow up?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk